ArtcoreStudios: 所有产品五折优惠

Chiptune Madness

matteopalmermusic - 音乐 - 2023/12/10

Chiptune Madness is a high-quality pack of 11 music loops written and recorded for royalty-free use in video games, created by composer Matteo Palmer.

  • 支持的平台
  • 支持的引擎版本
    4.27, 5.0 - 5.3
  • 下载类型

In need of some action packed chiptune music? Look no further! Chiptune Madness contains 11 high-quality tracks, perfect for a variety of different game types including metroidvania, roguelike, dungeon crawlers, RPGs, and so many more. These tracks are funk and progressive rock inspired and should bring the needed energy that your game deserves. With a mix of chiptune sounds, and other soundfonts from the Gameboy Advance and Nintendo DS, you'll absolutely love the blend of nostalgic textures!


Tracklist (.wav, 16bit, 44.1k) (All tracks include a loop and non-loop version)

1. Funky City [2:19]

2. Climbing Sky Tower [4:32] - (Includes version with/without synth solo)

3. Haunted House [1:23]

4. Level Up [2:17]

5. Back Alleys [1:04]

6. Jumping Puzzles [2:25]

7. Cavern [0:55]

8. Cruisin' [2:05]

9. Menu [0:29]

10. Final Conquest [1:32]

11. Dungeon Crawlin' [3:25]


Number of Audio Wavs: 24

Number of Audio Cues: 24

Sample rate / bit rate: 44.1

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 23+

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes