MalberS Animations: 전체 콘텐츠 50% 할인

Summer Hip-Hop Music Pack

Composer Squad - 음악 - 2022/08/05
평점 없음

Pack Of Summer Hip-Hop Music For Games

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    4.27, 5.0 - 5.3
  • 다운로드 유형
    에셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 에셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.
Pack of Summer Hip-Hop Music For Games
Preview all tracks


  • 10 Original high-quality music tracks
  • 32 WAV Files including Full Tracks, Alt & Short Versions, Loops & Stingers
  • 53 Minutes of Audio in 16-bit / 44.1 Khz format
  • Commercial Rights & Royalty-Free License

Track List:

  1. LA Chill
  2. Mellow Vibes
  3. Paradise
  4. Feelin' Gucci
  5. Enjoy
  6. Vacation
  7. Chill Vibes
  8. Surfing
  9. Summer Vibes
  10. Let Me Chill Tonight

❮❮❮❮❮ YOUTUBE POLICY ❯❯❯❯❯

Our music is registered in YouTube's Content ID system to prevent unauthorized usage & piracy. Although Unreal Engine Marketplace EULA does not include YouTube monetization, we are offering free whitelisting for our customers. If you have purchased this pack and want to monetize your own promotional videos on YouTube, please contact us at: and we will whitelist your video/channel in the Content ID system. Please note that this doesn’t extend to third parties monetizing videos on YouTube.

기술적 세부사항

Number of Audio Wavs: 32

Number of Audio Cues: 32

Sample rate / bit rate: 16 Bit, 44,100 Hz

Minutes of audio provided: 53