Addictive Beats Vol. 1

Elven Net - 음악 - 2023/03/21
평점 없음

Lofi Music Pack for Casual, Puzzle, Retro Games and etc.

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    4.27, 5.0 - 5.3
  • 다운로드 유형
    에셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 에셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

Introducing "Addictive Beats" - a captivating album that will transport you back in time with its retro-inspired lofi electric vibes. Immerse yourself in a world of puzzle games, retro gaming and more with this unique collection of tracks.

Featuring a mix of pulsating beats and mellow melodies, "Addictive Beats" is the perfect addition to any gaming or music lover's playlist. With its smooth, hypnotic sounds and catchy rhythms, you won't be able to resist the urge to tap your feet and nod your head to the beat.

Whether you're looking to unwind after a long day or add a new dimension to your gaming experience, "Addictive Beats" is the album you've been waiting for. So don't wait any longer - get your copy today and discover the addictive power of these electrifying tracks!


01 - Electric Odyssey

02 - Cosmic Cathedral

03 - Synthwave Serenade

04 - Digital Destiny

05 - Neon Nirvana

06 - Cybernetic Celebration

07 - Circuit Constellation

08 - Binary Babylon

09 - Techno Time Warp

10 - Electric Evolution

11 - Technicolor Transcendence

12 - Synaptic Symphony

13 - Galactic Groove

14 - Futuristic Funk

15 - Interstellar Illusion

16 - Chromatic Clouds

17 - Techno Tranceformation

18 - Cybernetic Crusade

19 - Binary Beats

20 - Stellar Soundscapes

기술적 세부사항

Number of Audio Wavs: 20

Number of Audio Cues: 20

Sample rate / bit rate: 48,000 Hz, 24bit

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 21 mins 32 sec

Supported Development Platforms: All

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes