MalberS Animations: All products 50% off

The Enchanted Land Fantasy Music Pack

Infinite Multiverse Music - Music - Aug 17, 2022
5 out of 5 stars(1 rating)
  • 100%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%

High-quality fantasy and medieval music pack

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    5.0 - 5.1
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

The pack contains 16 captivating pieces of music in multiple versions. Almost every track has a loopable version, and the fight tracks have variations with and without drums. These tracks help to fill fantasy or medieval video games with life.

Please listen to the provided preview on SoundCloud!

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 36

Number of Audio Cues: 36

Number of pieces of music: 16

Sample rate / bit rate: 44.1 kHz/24 bit

Does music loop: YES

Minutes of audio provided: 55:51

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes


  • Boss Fight Full Ending
  • Boss Fight Full Loop
  • Boss Fight No Drums Ending
  • Boss Fight No Drums Loop
  • Drum Loop Fast
  • Fight I. Full Ending
  • Fight I. Full Loop
  • Fight I. No Bass Drums Ending
  • Fight I. No Bass Drums Loop
  • Fight I. No Drums Ending
  • Fight I. No Drums Loop
  • Fight II. Full Ending
  • Fight II. Full Loop
  • Fight II. No Bass Drums Ending
  • Fight II. No Bass Drums Loop
  • Fight II. No Drums Ending
  • Fight II. No Drums Loop
  • Restricted Area I. Ending
  • Restricted Area I. Loop
  • Restricted Area II. Ending
  • Restricted Area II. Loop
  • Calm Music I. Ending
  • Calm Music I. Loop
  • Calm Music II. Ending
  • Calm Music II. Loop
  • Calm Music III. Ending
  • Calm Music III. Loop
  • Calm Music IV. Ending
  • Calm Music IV. Loop
  • The Queen of the Enchanted Forest Ending
  • The Queen of the Enchanted Forest Loop
  • Drum Loop Slow
  • Dark Soundscape I.
  • Dark Soundscape II.
  • Lose
  • Win