Amppitune Chronicles Lite - 30 Music Tracks

Amppiworks - 2021/07/12

Amppitune Chronicles Lite - 30 Music Tracks

  • 支持的平台
  • 支持的引擎版本
    4.24 - 4.27
  • 下载类型

Amppitune Chronicles is an ever evolving collection of 130+ music tracks for gamedevs and content creators, ranging from orchestral to rock to electronica. Huge and inexpensive toolkit to carve out a professional and memorable soundtrack for your game and other projects. Memorable themes, epic action music, moody underscore, this collection has it all. But not only that, Amppitune Chronicles will receive new tracks as an update in the future, and will be an ever evolving source of top notch music for all kinds of projects.

Example of great use of a track Last Light you get with Amppitune Chronicles.

Amppitune Chronicles Pro version comes with additional mixes, stems and loops (for a selection of tracks, see documentation for details) which give you even more music customization options for your project.

Preview all 130+ tracks on Youtube, or on Spotify.

With Amppitune Chronicles Lite, you get 30 music tracks for your productions with varying styles! Every music track is provided as 44.1kHz 16bit uncompressed WAV's.

Tracks included in this lite package:

  1. Invictus
  2. Return to the Origin
  3. NeoReaper
  4. Battle at Rolegia
  5. Solitude
  6. Ray
  7. 1.3.7
  8. Sinphony
  9. Amant
  10. Centaur Force
  11. The Wind Is Calling
  12. Across The Dark Blue Ocean
  13. Memories
  14. The Speciment
  15. Over the Hills
  16. Mystical Forest
  17. Courage Prevails
  18. Howling Forest
  19. Prasola
  20. Airship Theme
  21. Hot Tarmac
  22. Requiem
  23. Focus
  24. Anxiety
  25. Sero's Dream
  26. Town Theme
  27. Falling Snowflakes
  28. Trosene
  29. Little Sero's Bitter Tears
  30. Twilight's Veil

If Amppitune Chronicles music collection doesn’t have what you’re looking for, contact me for custom commission music and sound effect work, and we will figure it out.

Music included in this collection is NOT registered with Youtube Content ID.

Full track listing documentation


Number of Audio Wavs: 30

Number of Audio Cues: 30

Sample rate / bit rate: 44.1 kHz, 16bit Stereo WAV's

Does music loop: No

Minutes of audio provided: 85

Supported Development Platforms: All

Supported Target Build Platforms: All

Documentation: Full track listing documentation

Important/Additional Notes: Music included in this collection is NOT registered with Youtube Content ID.