Orc Voice Pack

Average Rating:  
X Rating Failed

Orc Voice Pack is a collection of over 400 Sound files including 150+ English phrases and words, 15+ Words in an made up language and a bunch of Screams, Grunts, Hurt-sounds, Laughs, Growls, Hits and Death-sounds.

  • Supported Target Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions


Preview: youtu.be/DYR6FhPqpA8

• 400+ Sounds
• 150+ Phrases and Words
• 2 versions from each word/phrase ( Angry Scream, calm Low voice)
• Fade in and Out
• Own made up Language
• Screams, Grunts, Roars, Hurt-sounds, Laughs, Growls, Hits and Death-sounds.
• High Quality 44.1 Khz 16 Bit Audio in .Wav format
• Categorized, Organized and named for ease of use (example: ORC_Taste_My_Fury_Growl_Hard)

Recorded in High Quality 32 Bit 96 Khz and converted to 16 bit, 44100 Hz, .wav format. Mix of stereo and mono. Fade in and Out to make sure no clipping occurs.

Technical Details

Number of Audio tracks: 448
Sample rate \ bit rate: (44.1 kHz, 16bit Stereo WAVs)
List of included tracks: Yes
Does music\audio loop: No
How many sound FX: +400
How many minutes of audio provided: +15:00



Previous Next
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
Login to comment
X Report this Comment
X Attention

X Edit this Comment
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
X Remove this Comment

Are you sure you want to remove this comment?

X Attention