Score Soundtracks Vol 1

Marvin Simon - 5월 15, 2021
평점 없음

Epic Soundtracks

$11.99로그인하여 구매
  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
  • 다운로드 유형
    애셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 애셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

The collection contains 18 Epic soundtracks

  • Battle of Justice
  • drug trip
  • Decisive fight
  • echo of the end
  • End of the reign
  • Forwards
  • Last step
  • Light against darkness
  • Lord of the dark souls
  • Paradise will fall
  • Skirmish
  • the agent
  • the end remastered
  • the final fight
  • the new era
  • The Path of Doom
  • World of darkness
  • You are not welcome

Composer: Marvin Simon

Soundcloud preview

Please note that buying my music on iTunes or Amazon will not provide you with the same license as in the Unreal Marketplace.

기술적 세부사항

Number of Audio Wavs: 18

Number of Audio Cues: 18

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 38:55

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

cover by