Cosmos by Leartes: 전체 콘텐츠 50% 할인


평점 없음

This package contains 106 essential and basic menu and interaction sounds that you may need for your HyperCasual games.

$4.99로그인하여 구매
  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    5.1 - 5.3
  • 다운로드 유형
    에셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 에셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

The package contains 106 original raw sounds. You can find various sounds such as interface menu sounds, character jumping, gaining achievement, losing/winning levels in this package.

기술적 세부사항

Number of Audio Waves:106

Number of Audio Cues:106

Sample rate / bit rate: 16-Bit 44,100 Hz

Do Sound FX loop: No)

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Here is the SoundCloud Preview link of the product.