Dark Fantasy Studio: Paranormal Evening - dark and horror music pack

Dark Fantasy Studio-1 - 음악 - 2024/06/21
평점 없음

Royalty free horror and dark ambient music pack for all your projects with 10 creepy tracks by Nicolas Jeudy

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    4.0 - 4.27, 5.0 - 5.4
  • 다운로드 유형
    에셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 에셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

Upgrade your project with this amazing music pack. Paranormal evening, is the perfect mix between dark and horror music with creepy themes and scary elements. Dive into 10 tracks that will bring the scenes of your games and apps to another level!

- A dark story

- A dark story (loop)

- Death is just a feeling

- Pareidolia

- Pareidolia (loop)

- Spirits, are you here?

- Spirits, are you here? (loop)

- Table turning

- Table turning (loop)

- The medium

- The medium (loop)

- Do you see me?

- Dead voices

- Dead voices (loop)

- Enter the rabbit hole

- Enter the rabbit hole (loop)

- Prophecy

- Prophecy (loop)

Composed and produced by Nicolas Jeudy

기술적 세부사항

Features: (Please include a full, comprehensive list of the features of the product)

  •  WAVS
  •  CUES

Number of Audio Wavs: 18

Number of Audio Cues: 18

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 26M28S

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Documentation: N/A

Important/Additional Notes: N/A