ArtcoreStudios: 전체 콘텐츠 50% 할인

Colossal Boss Pack

LeJeune Music - 음악 - 2023/12/04
평점 없음

14 Tracks & Over 20mins of Epic Orchestral Boss Music!

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
  • 다운로드 유형
    에셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 에셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

Enhance your boss battles with the Colossal Boss Pack. Capture the action, despair, and epicness of your encounters. Colossal Boss Pack brings your project to life with 14 original orchestral tracks of loopable pieces and ostinato loops.

Demos of each track are available in the link:

기술적 세부사항

Features: 14 Tracks of epic orchestral music. 10 boss themes, and 4 ostinato loopable patterns.

Here is a list of the tracks:

  • Behemoth
  • Basilisk
  • Jin
  • Morgawr
  • The Great Old One
  • Titan
  • Jotun
  • Roc
  • Greatwyrm
  • Leviathan
  • Roc Loops
  • Leviathan Loop
  • Jotun Loop
  • Ostinato Loop

Number of Audio Wavs: 14

Number of Audio Cues: 14

Sample rate/bit rate: 44,100 Hz/16 bit.

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 24 minutes, 17 seconds.

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Documentation: I composed this original music using sibelius and virtual instruments from the East-West.