ArtcoreStudios: すべてのプロダクトが 50% 割引

Metal Soundtrack

Ruan Lisboa - 音楽 - 2023/11/30

Heavy Metal tracks and Event Stingers

  • サポートされたプラットフォーム
  • サポートされたエンジンバージョン
    4.16 - 4.27, 5.0 - 5.3
  • ダウンロードのタイプ
    アセット パック
    この製品には、Unreal Engine アセットを詰め合わせたものが入っています。任意の既存プロジェクトにインポート可能です。

Introducing "Metal Soundtrack," a premier audio pack now available on Unreal Marketplace, tailored for game developers, filmmakers, and all creators seeking dynamic and authentic metal music. This collection stands out with its real instrument recordings, offering a range of sonic landscapes to fit various creative needs. Preview Link

  • Diverse Tracks: This pack contains 11 unique metal tracks, each with its own character, ranging from high-energy to slow atmospheric metal, ensuring a fit for various project themes.
  • Genuine Metal Sound: Recorded with real instruments, these tracks offer an authentic metal experience, capturing the raw power and emotion of the genre.
  • Professional Quality: Each song is expertly mixed and mastered, guaranteeing high-quality audio that enhances any project it’s a part of.
  • Event Stingers Included: The pack also features 4 event stingers, perfect for key moments in games, videos, or presentations.
  • Loop Versions for Each Track: Every song comes with a loopable version, ideal for continuous play in various scenarios such as game levels or background music.
  • Total Length: 39 minutes of immersive metal music, providing ample content for diverse applications.



  •  11 songs, each with a looped version
  •  4 Event Stingers

Number of Audio Wavs: 26

Number of Audio Cues: 26

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 39

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes