Into Darkness - Dungeon Atmospheres Music Pack

Andrew Chambers Music - 音楽 - 2024/04/19

Venture into the chilling depths of ancient dungeons, mysterious caverns, and shadowy catacombs with haunting melodies and eerie ambient soundscapes.

  • サポートされたプラットフォーム
  • サポートされたエンジンバージョン
    5.3 - 5.4
  • ダウンロードのタイプ
    アセット パック
    この製品には、Unreal Engine アセットを詰め合わせたものが入っています。任意の既存プロジェクトにインポート可能です。

Into Darkness is a collection of 40 suspenseful, moody, and gritty dungeon music tracks, excellent for any fantasy/action-rpg game, and perfect for roguelikes and dungeon crawlers. Making use of a symphony orchestra and a variety of hybrid electronic techniques, this pack delivers dark themes, ethereal textures, and washes of ambient soundscapes which thrust the player into darkness and forces them to find their way out or brave further into the depths. The pack offers a good mix of the spooky, the mysterious, and the enchanting. 

Pack Preview:


This pack contains 20 original tracks with 20 additional looping versions, and is organized into 2 main folders, each with their own sub folders.

  • Instrumental
  • Full Tracks
  • Loops
  • Ambient
  • Full Tracks
  • Loops


I = Instrumental A = Ambient

  1. (A) Abyss (Full Track)
  2. (A) Abyss (Loop)
  3. (A) Alone (Full Track)
  4. (A) Alone (Loop)
  5. (I) Aquifer (Full Track)
  6. (I) Aquifer (Loop)
  7. (A) Beneath the Crypt (Full Track)
  8. (A) Beneath the Crypt
  9. (A) Broken Blade (Full Track)
  10. (A) Broken Blade
  11. (A) Cavern (Full Track)
  12. (A) Cavern (Loop)
  13. (A) Cobalt (Full Track)
  14. (A) Cobalt (Loop)
  15. (A) Crystal Catacombs (Full Track)
  16. (A) Crystal Catacombs
  17. (A) Draugr (Full Track)
  18. (A) Draugr (Loop)
  19. (I) Murmuring (Full Track)
  20. (I) Murmuring (Loop)
  21. (I) Nightshade (Full Track)
  22. (I) Nightshade (Loop)
  23. (I) Poison Blade (Full Track)
  24. (I) Poison Blade (Loop)
  25. (I) Secret Stairs (Full Track)
  26. (I) Secret Stairs (Loop)
  27. (I) Shattered Crown Keep (Full Track)
  28. (I) Shattered Crown Keep (Loop)
  29. (I) Shimmer (Full Track)
  30. (I) Shimmer (Loop)
  31. (I) Song of the Tarasque (Full Track)
  32. (I) Song of the Tarasque (Loop)
  33. (I) The River Lethe (Full Track)
  34. (I) The River Lethe (Loop)
  35. (I) Torchlight (Full Track)
  36. (I) Torchlight (Loop)
  37. (A) Underworld (Full Track)
  38. (A) Underworld (Loop)
  39. (A) Vanta (Full Track)
  40. (A) Vanta (Loop)

Music Quality:

Into Darkness was created with industry-leading software used in professional studios worldwide, each track delivers a polished, high-quality sound, elevating your game to new heights of immersion.

Technical Details:

40 Stereo WAV music tracks (24-bit/44.1kHz)

Bit rate: 1411 kbps

755MB uncompressed

1 hour 14 minutes and 50 seconds of music

20 looping tracks

20 non-looping tracks

Royalty-Free license

**If you'd like to learn more about Andrew or his ongoing projects, visit


Features: (Please include a full, comprehensive list of the features of the product)

  •  40 total audio tracks
  •  20 original tracks
  •  20 looping versions

Number of Audio Wavs: 40

Number of Audio Cues: 40

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz/ 1411 kbps

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 1h 14m 50s

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Documentation: A readme file with a description and full track list is included.