Fantasy Adventure Music Pack

Ethan Lewis Maltby - 2021/09/14

A glorious pack of SIXTEEN epic Fantasy Adventure musical delights! Plus two variations on each theme amounting to almost 2 hours of music. All loopable for easy adaptive musical score.

  • サポートされたプラットフォーム
  • サポートされたエンジンバージョン
    4.10 - 4.27
  • ダウンロードのタイプ
    アセット パック
    この製品には、Unreal Engine アセットを詰め合わせたものが入っています。任意の既存プロジェクトにインポート可能です。


The Fantasy Adventure Music Pack - Volume 1 is perfect for anything requiring a Fantasy feel, a mixture of both epic and gentle tracks suitable for many uses. Featuring Medieval Instruments, Epic Choirs, Haunting Solo Voices and Full Orchestra, the pack covers majestic landscapes, rowdy taverns, magical forests, fairies, orcs, stealth missions, epic adventures and of course, Dragons.

Each theme is loopable and comes with 2 stripped-back variations (also loopable) for adaptable experimentation and variation...

Containing almost 2 hours of music, there is something here for any fantasy game!


The Fantasy Adventure Music Pack - Volume 1 by Ethan Lewis Maltby is a varied selection of Fantasy themes. With plenty of epic scale but some intimate beauty as well, each loopable theme can be used in-game, as menu music or combined with the included variations to mix and match and create your own unique soundtrack with ease.


Fantasy Adventure Music Pack - Overview

SIXTEEN main tracks of varied loopable themes: LISTEN HERE

SIXTEEN stripped back variations of each theme: LISTEN HERE

SIXTEEN MORE stripped back variations of each theme: LISTEN HERE

- FORTY-EIGHT TRACKS (1 hour 57 minutes) in total of varied and loopable music


MAIN TRACKS (Each track comes with two variations)

1 - The Countryside [02:37]

2 - The Elven Forrest [02:29]

3 - The Dark Clouds [02:18]

4 - Building Defences [02:18]

5 - Land of Light [02:27]

6 - March of the Orcs [02:23]

7 - Rivers of Light [02:25]

8 - The Rowdy Tavern [02:27]

9 - The Darkest Mountain [02:22]

10 - The Dragon Appears [02:47]

11 - To the Adventures [02:40]

12 - Plotting for Steals [02:29]

13 - Sneaking for Steals [02:19]

14 - The Golden Shore [02:38]

15 - The Meadows [02:24]

16 - Adventure is done [02:11]



- All tracks are FULLY LOOPABLE for total flexibility

- 38 Minutes of Fully Mastered themes ready for import

- 79 minutes of stripped-back versions of the loopable themes for no-hassle in-game use

- Professional Quality wav files, 16bit/44.1khz

- Composed and Produced by a musician with two decades of professional experience in Film, TV, Sporting Events and Theatre.


Number of Audio Wavs: 48

Number of Audio Cues: 48

Sample rate / bit rate: 16bit/44.1khz

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 1 hr 57 minutes

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Additional Notes:

Please do let me know if you use my work on any of your games so I can share and promote them.

For any questions, inquiries or if you are interested in collaborations or commissions, please feel free to contact me and for more information about my work, please visit my website.