Cyberpunk Future Music

Average Rating:  
X Rating Failed

A cyberpunk orchestral collection depicting a futuristic/Sci-Fi theme.

  • Supported Target Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions


Click here to listen to the album preview

"The year is 20XX", we know the drill. A fusion of orchestral elements intertwined with deep low-end basses, modern synthesis techniques, powerful drums, massive percussion and suave vocals sprinkled throughout, this collection is very thematic within a Sci-Fi/futuristic environment with its hybrid and modern sonority.

Track count/title:

1) Artificial Intelligence

2) Hybrid Future

3) Living Metal

4) Judge City

5) Hyper Structures

6) Robotic Conscience

7) Machines of the Sands

8) Blissful State (Ambient)

9) Digital Sapiens (Ambient)

10) Digital Sapiens (Looping)

11) Metal Protocol (Looping)

12) Sirenade (Looping)

Since the nature of the material is focused on themes/melodies, this is excellent for cutscene content, menu music, credit rolls, and to some extent in-game background music.

Award-winning composer for video games and films, Lex is a game lover to the core, and his wish is to fuse them with his love for music, therefore if you desire to collaborate or have any inquiries/custom requests, don't hesitate to contact at, or browse his profile for more awesome music.

A toast to creativity!

Technical Details


  •  AAA quality
  •  12 professionally mixed and mastered tracks
  •  Hybrid fusion of orchestral and synthesized elements

Number of Audio Wavs: 12

Number of Audio Cues: 12

Sample Rate/Bit Rate: 44.1 kHz, 16bit Stereo WAVs

Does music loop: Some

Minutes of audio provided: 30

Supported Development Platforms: All

Supported Target Build Platforms: All



Previous Next
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
Login to comment
X Report this Comment
X Attention

X Edit this Comment
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
X Remove this Comment

Are you sure you want to remove this comment?

X Attention