Fantasy Music Pack 1

Average Rating:  
X Rating Failed

Fantasy themed seamless looping music tracks, fading music tracks, action loops and magical whoosh sound effects.

  • Supported Target Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions


First in the series, Fantasy Music Pack 1 includes:

  • Seamless looping music tracks suited for combat, exploring or just venturing into your local medieval tavern. 
  • Fading music tracks perfect for game trailers and youtube videos. 
  • Action loops ideal for tense moments and combat.
  • Magical whoosh sound effects suitable for fantasy spell casting.

Seamless looping music tracks included:

1. March to the North

2. For Honor

3. The Traveler

4. Deep Within the Mountain

5. The Sleeping Dwarf 

Fading music tracks included:

1. A Childhood Fantasy

2. Another World

3. Another World Ver.2

4. Battle in the Distance

5. Enchanted Forest of Avalon

6. Storm

BONUS--10 High Quality Cinematic Action Loops 

BONUS--21 Magical Whoosh Sound Effects Including: 

2 Fire 

1 Ice 

3 Metal 

10 Power 

3 Water 

2 Wind 


Technical Details

All music tracks are wave files at 44,100 Hz, 16 Bit, Stereo.

All sound effects are wave files at 44,100 Hz, 16 Bit, Stereo.



Previous Next
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
Login to comment
X Report this Comment
X Attention

X Edit this Comment
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
X Remove this Comment

Are you sure you want to remove this comment?

X Attention