Whitman And Olbert: All products 50% off

Score Soundtracks vol 2

Marvin Simon - May 16, 2021
Not Yet Rated

Score Soundtracks vol 2

On Sale:$9.99
$4.99Sign in to Buy
  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

The collection contains 10 Epic soundtracks

  • battle theme I
  • battle theme II
  • greedy grandpa
  • protagonist theme
  • the evergreen fortress
  • the horror house
  • the pain of the wrong game
  • the road ahead
  • the underwater castle
  • underground complex

Composer: Marvin Simon


Please note that buying my music on iTunes or Amazon will not provide you with the same license as in the Unreal Marketplace.

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 10

Number of Audio Cues: 10

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz

Does music loop: no

Minutes of audio provided: 22:56

Supported Development Platforms: all

Cover by canva.com