Whitman And Olbert: All products 50% off

Score Soundtracks Vol 1

Marvin Simon - May 15, 2021
Not Yet Rated

Epic Soundtracks

On Sale:$19.99
$9.99Sign in to Buy
  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

The collection contains 18 Epic soundtracks

  • Battle of Justice
  • drug trip
  • Decisive fight
  • echo of the end
  • End of the reign
  • Forwards
  • Last step
  • Light against darkness
  • Lord of the dark souls
  • Paradise will fall
  • Skirmish
  • the agent
  • the end remastered
  • the final fight
  • the new era
  • The Path of Doom
  • World of darkness
  • You are not welcome

Composer: Marvin Simon

Soundcloud preview

Please note that buying my music on iTunes or Amazon will not provide you with the same license as in the Unreal Marketplace.

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 18

Number of Audio Cues: 18

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz

Does music loop: no

Minutes of audio provided: 38:55

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

cover by canva.com