Stack-O-Bot, a UE5 Game Starter Kit available now

Retro Adventure Soundtrack

CMA fvg - Music - Oct 20, 2021
Not Yet Rated

Retro inspiration, 8 bit, 16 bits. Seamless loops and multitracks

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

What's in this pack ?

  • 11 originals songs
  • 106 multi instruments seamless loops
  • HQ (Wav)

Retro inspiration, 8 bit, 16 bits...

Perfect for adventure, shooter, pixel art game, platformer ...

List of all tracks: Listen here

  1. Car Chase
  2. City Is On Fire
  3. Robots
  4. Last Welcome
  5. Where Is Roland?
  6. Stage 0X
  7. Last Boss
  8. Lighthouse
  9. Highscore
  10. City Is On Fire (rock version)
  11. New Generation

composed by CMFAFVG (Rafdows, Koob, Bara Amann)

contact us for custom tracks at:

Technical Details

Features: (Please include a full, comprehensive list of the features of the product)

  •  106 files
  • HQ: Wav, 24 bits, 44.1 kHz
  • 1.52 Go
  • seamless loops
  • stereo

Number of Audio Wavs: 106

Number of Audio Cues: 106

Sample rate / bit rate: (i.e. 22,050 or 44,100 Hz)

Does music loop: Yes

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Additional Notes: contact us for custom tracks at: