Digital Dive Studio: All products 50% off

Pixel heArt

GamingLoops - Apr 13, 2021
Not Yet Rated

8-bit Music Loops Pack 1

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    4.19 - 4.26
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

Do you like it? Please leave a review.

A square package full of pixel loops. GamingLoops presents loops for Pixel Art fans. Inside the box you will find not only music for your game, but also sounds that will accompany the player during the game. Could it be easier? Buy, implement and play - the first product of this type on the market.

♫ Audio preview - click here ♫

Technical Details


  • City Platform (loop)
  • Top Flour In Anthill (loop)
  • Cat Is Coming (loop)
  • Dane On Ice Cube (loop)
  • In Ancient Egipt (loop)
  • Walk On The Clouds (loop)
  • Samba Snake (loop)
  • In Circus (loop)
  • In Circus Ending
  • 8 Bit Ragtime (loop)
  • City Lights
  • Bonus: 49 8-Bit Sounds - 4 1UPs, Alarm, 3 Bumps, 3 Coins, 3 Deaths, Digging, 2 Error, 4 Explosion, Game Over, 5 Jump, Pick-up, 7 Shot and 14 SFX

Number of Audio Wavs: 11 music and 49 sounds

Number of Audio Cues: 60

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz/16 bit

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 28 minutes

Size: 292 MB

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes