The September Sale is here! Save 50% on select products now through September 24.

Pirate & Adventure Music - The Krispy Kraken

Voltz Supreme - Apr 14, 2021

Expanding pack of swashbuckling Music + SFX!

On Sale:$39.99
$19.99Sign in to Buy
  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    4.20 - 4.27
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

------- VERSION 1.1 UPDATE -------

40 minutes of new music added!

See bottom of description for details.

The Krispy Kraken is a multi-layered  project by Voltz Supreme consisting of an audio drama style podcast adventure, an ever expanding music pack of royalty-free pirate themed music + SFX and a collection of soundtracks. The Krispy Kraken is also a famous pirate tavern on Scumm Island…

Preview it all on Soundcloud

The Pirate Music & Sound Effects Royalty-Free Pack is an ever growing collection of original music and sound effects created by Voltz Supreme. It’s available to be used by game developers and film producers via a number of asset stores. As new material is written and created for the podcast, it will be added to the pack with each new update. Owners of the pack and those interested can follow along with the podcast and be on the listen for new music and sound effects.

I hope that by covering different pirate themes every podcast episode, and coming up with new music and sfx for them, I will end up with one of the most comprehensive pirate music packs available.

For more info, visit:   What is the Krispy Kraken??

Content will not be limited to material from the podcast.

The price of the pack will increase with every update… so jump in early!

Note: Only original SFX will be provided as individual files to use. 

Almost all files loop seamlessly.  

Version 1.1 contains 140 mins of material.

Files are in wav format and can be compressed if desired.

Please leave a review and let me know what you'd like to hear in future updates!

Version 1.0:

Looping Music:

  1. An Adventure Awaits
  2. Call of the Deep (no melody)
  3. Foreign Bells
  4. God Save The King (pirate version)
  5. Haunted Jungle
  6. Let's Go Do Pirate Stuff (instrumental version)
  7. Mermaids Under Moonlight
  8. Mysterious Jungle (with & without SFX)
  9. Ocean Ensemble
  10. Open Waters (with & without SFX)
  11. Reggae Town
  12. Sailing Through Fog
  13. Señor Tango
  14. Shanty - Fare Thee Well, Ol' Sailor Lad (instrumental busker's version)
  15. Sleepy Town
  16. Something Deep Beneath Us (with & without SFX)
  17. Spice Trader
  18. Stormy Sea (with & without SFX)
  19. The Beast
  20. The Chase
  21. The Tavern (with & without SFX)
  22. The War Drum Beats
  23. Tropical Beach (with & without SFX)
  24. Who'd Do Voodoo?

Ambient SFX:

  1. At The Docks
  2. Creepy Jungle
  3. Mysterious Jungle
  4. Tropical Beach - Gentle Waves

Voice SFX:

  1. At The Bar
  2. Fighting Pirates
  3. God Save The King
  4. Outside Voices
  5. Scary Voices
  6. Tavern Ambience - Angry
  7. Tavern Ambience - Cheer
  8. Tavern Ambience - Confused
  9. Tavern Ambience - Main

------- Version 1.1 Additions -------

Looping Music:

1. A Huge Enemy Approaches

2. By The Blue Lagoon

3. Confused Reggae

4. Crazy Tribe (4 versions)

5. Creepy Whale Call

6. Deep Dark & Dangerous (2 Versions)

7. Just Creepy

8. Monk Voice Loop

9. Reggae Rum & Ragas

10. Short Jolly Loop 1

11. Short Jolly Loop 2

12. Silly Loop

13. Spice Trader (updated version)

14. The Gin Soaked Jester

15. The Great Golden Fish Theme (4 versions)


1. Victory

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 65

Number of Audio Cues: 65

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 140 min

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Documentation: None required.