Music 2022-1

AllanSayani - Music - Jun 14, 2022
Not Yet Rated

Music 2022-1 is a collection of 11 wav format audio clips for your UE4/5 project

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    4.27, 5.0
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

Youtube video : clickme

Use these audio clips in your UE4/5 project to include powerful background music

Use the cues feature to concatenate, loop and do many other operations

S_Song01 1min 52sec

S_Song 02 2min 24 sec

S_Song 03 3min 4sec

S_Song 04 2min 40sec

S_Song05 1min 4sec

S_Song06 2min 22sec

S_Song07 2min 8sec

S_Song08 2min 8sec

S_Song09 2min 8sec

S_Song10 2min 8sec

S_Song11 1min 10sec

Total 23 min and 8 seconds

Technical Details

Features: (Please include a full, comprehensive list of the features of the product)

  •  High Quality 16bit 44.1K stereo wav files
  •  Sound cues included

Number of Audio Wavs: 11

Number of Audio Cues: 11

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz

Does music loop: No

Minutes of audio provided: 23 minutes and 8 seconds

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Documentation: See screenshots

Important/Additional Notes: