Leather Material V2

Wanderlust - Materials - Jul 26, 2023
Not Yet Rated

Leather Material V2

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    5.1 - 5.4
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.
Welcome to the Wanderlust Team.



Leather Material V2


  • I would be very grateful if you rate the products you purchased with stars. I would like to correct my mistakes and produce better products. Your feedback is very valuable to me.
  • 4K resolution
  • 7 Material
  • Quality suitable for game, movie
  • Tileable Texture 
  • Game-ready materials with optimisation
  • Quality suitable for game, movie



Other Projects:

Leather Material : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/8358b8b6663e43df90e145f0ad64fb8d

Embroidery Material :https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/embroidery-material

Wood Material V2 : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/wood-material-v2

Fabric_Material_V3 : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/fabric-material-v3

Fabric_Material_V2 : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/fabric-material-v2

Advanced Fabric Material V1 : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/advanced-fabric-material-v1

Stylized Material V1 : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/stylized-material-v1

Procedural Metal Material : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/procedural-metal-material

Procedural Metal Material V2 : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/procedural-metal-material-v2

Mega Metal Material Pack : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/mega-metal-material-pack

Technical Details

Number of Unique Materials and Material Instances:7

Number of Textures:28

Texture Resolutions: (4096x4096)

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: (Yes)

Mac: (Yes)

Important/Additional Notes:No