Gothic ARPG Battle Quest Music Pack

Strikecast Audio - Sep 21, 2021
Not Yet Rated

Downloadable Royalty Free Music Pack

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    4.24 - 4.27
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.


This music pack contains 17 loopable and non loopable tracks. Perfect for any brooding, gothic Action Role Playing Games with dark undertones that will make you fear for your soul. See what we did there?

What more needs to be said, have a listen and then check the links below.

All the best,

 Strikecast Audio


  1. A Dark Story (CUTSCENE/TRAILER) 1:33
  2. Alter of the Apocalypse (LOOPING) 1:19
  3. Bleak (CUTSCENE/TRAILER) 0:47
  4. Deathly Caves (LOOPING) 2:53
  5. Demonic Ritual (LOOPING) 1:05
  6. Descent to Hell (LOOPING) 2:00
  7. Fallen Friend Returns Boss Fight (LOOPING) 1:19
  8. Foggy Graveyard (LOOPING) 1:28
  9. Hellish Cavern (LOOPING) 2:23
  10. Iron Falling (CUTSCENE/TRAILER) 2:28
  11. Legend of Mourning (LOOPING) 1:17
  12. Lord of Death Boss Fight (LOOPING) 3:25
  13. Metal Giant (LOOPING) 1:10
  14. Song of an Ancient Demon (LOOPING) 1:48
  15. The Depths of Hell (LOOPING) 2:17
  16. The Library (LOOPING) 1:54
  17. Tragedy of the Departed (LOOPING) 1:50

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 17

Number of Audio Cues: 17

Sample rate / bit rate: 48khz

Does music loop: As advised in track list

Minutes of audio provided: 38:14

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: (Yes}

Mac: (Yes}

Please do let us know if you use our work on any of your games so we can share and promote them.

For any questions, inquiries or if you are interested in collaborations or commissions, please feel free to contact us and for more information about our work, please visit our website.