Futuristic Music Pack

Composer Squad - Music - Jun 19, 2024

Pack of Futuristic Music For Games

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    4.20 - 4.27, 5.0 - 5.4
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.
Pack Of Futuristic Music For Games
Preview all tracks


  • 10 Original high-quality music tracks
  • 34 WAV Files including Full Tracks, Alt & Short Versions, Loops & Stingers
  • 53 Minutes of Audio in 16-bit / 44.1 Khz format
  • Commercial Rights & Royalty-Free License

❮❮❮❮❮ TRACK LIST: ❯❯❯❯❯

  1. Beam Of Light
  2. Dream Weaver
  3. Artificial Intelligence
  4. Future Technology
  5. Business Of The Future
  6. Beyond Boundaries
  7. Digital Future
  8. Future Concept
  9. Into The Future
  10. Tomorrow Is Here

❮❮❮❮❮ YOUTUBE POLICY ❯❯❯❯❯

Our music is registered in YouTube's Content ID system to prevent unauthorized usage & piracy. Although Unreal Engine Marketplace EULA does not include YouTube monetization, we are offering free whitelisting for our customers. If you have purchased this pack and want to monetize your own promotional videos on YouTube, please contact us at: [email protected] and we will whitelist your video/channel in the Content ID system. Please note that this doesn’t extend to third parties monetizing videos on YouTube.

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 34

Number of Audio Cues: 34

Sample rate / bit rate: 16 Bit, 44,100 Hz

Minutes of audio provided: 53