The June sale is here! Save up to 70% on select products now through June 20.


OctaveCoreStudio - Music - May 2, 2024
Not Yet Rated

This is a cinematic music loop package depicting dystopia and apocalypse scenarios set in the future of 2050.

On Sale$12.99
$9.09Sign in to Buy
  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    4.24 - 4.27, 5.0 - 5.4
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.


This is a cinematic music loop package depicting dystopia and apocalypse scenarios set in the future of 2050.

  • 12 Track, 14 Loops
  • 24 Audio, 24 Cue


  • Beyond Salvation FullMix
  • Desolate Dawn FullMix
  • Haunted Memories FullMix
  • Infected Lands FullMix
  • Quarantine Zone FullMix
  • Quest for Hope FullMix
  • Shadows of the Apocalypse FullMix
  • Tainted Earth FullMix
  • Unseen Threat FullMix
  • Whisper of the Lost FullMix
  • Xenogenesis FullMix
  • Zone of Despair FullMix
  • Beyond Salvation Loop
  • Desolate Dawn Loop
  • Forsaken Ruins Loop
  • Grim Future Loop
  • Haunted Memories Loop
  • Infected Lands Loop
  • Quarantine Zone Loop
  • Quest for Hope Loop
  • Shadows of the Apocalypse Loop
  • Tainted Earth Loop
  • Unseen Threat Loop
  • Whisper of the Lost Loop
  • Xenogenesis Loop
  • Zone of Despair Loop

※ Copyright Notice!

This asset package is safe from copyright claims and warnings on YouTube. You are free to use this product as you wish, including for commercial projects, without any issues.

♬CopyrightFreeMusic Playlist

We provide copyright-free music (CC0) content that can be used in various fields such as games, movies, animations, YouTube, etc., to ensure the success of your projects. Please check out our YouTube channel playlist through the link below! All the music tracks have been composed and produced by us directly. Therefore, we can guarantee that they are very safe from copyright issues.

  • Youtube Playlist
  • Reselling and using for AI training purposes are explicitly prohibited. It must be used as part of personal and corporate projects only.

Technical Details


  • Number of Audio Wavs: 26
  • Number of Audio Cue: 26
  • Sample rate : 44.1kHz (Standard)
  • Bit Rate : 320Kbps (Standard)
  • Bit Depth : 24bit Depth (Standard)
  • Do Sound FX loop: No
  • Minutes of audio provided: 51:11:08
  • Supported Development Platforms: All
  • Windows: Yes
  • Mac: Yes