Cute Pop Electro Pack Vol.1

Rabbbie MusicΒ - MusicΒ - Sep 26, 2023
Not Yet Rated

"Cute Pop Electro Pack" is a pack of Japanese-style Electro Pop music that makes your game stand out and fascinating even more.

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

Cute Pop Electro Pack Vol.1Β 

> Quick Listen Here! <

🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢

Rabbbie Music is a team of experts in game/anime sound designs.

We have provided music and SFX from high-budget AAA to low-budget indie and mobile games over for a decade.

We fully understand the needs of game developers, YouTubers, video editors, and gamers and help improve the quality of their games.

Rabbbie Music - Main Music Categories:

β€’ Action β€’ Adventure β€’ Ambience β€’ Anime β€’ Asian Classical/Traditional β€’ Battle β€’ Casual β€’ Chiptune β€’ Cinematic β€’ Combat β€’ Cute Pop β€’ Epic β€’ Easy-Listening β€’ Ethnical/World β€’ Fantasy β€’ Fun World β€’ Future Funk β€’ Futuristic β€’ Hard Electro/Techno β€’ Horror β€’ J-Pop β€’ Kids-Friendly β€’ Orchestration β€’ RPG β€’ Sci-Fi β€’ Trailer β€’ 8Bit and more!

Please feel free to email us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢 🎡🎢

Technical Details

Tracklist #

- Aplicot

- BoxelAdventure

- Colette Olive

- Couverture

- Felice

- Grasage

- Hazelnut

- Lemonade

- Pledica

- Rocher

- Supumoni

- Valencia

- Fos


Number of Audio Wavs: 13

Number of Audio Cues: 13

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 34