Composer's Solution Vol.1: Immersive & Beautiful Dark Cinematic Music

Aquartos - Mar 26, 2021
Not Yet Rated

16 Immersive & Beautiful Dark Cinematic Composer's Soundtracks (full preview avaliable)

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

[Composer's Solution Vol.1: Immersive & Beautiful Dark Cinematic Music] Pack contains

16 unique and interesting Composer's OST by Aquartos, WAVE format, 55 min of music:

Full preview with TimeCodes:

  1. Crystal City
  2. Precursor
  3. Among Darkness
  4. The World of illusions
  5. Lower City
  6. Grey City
  7. Drifting Abyss
  8. Back Home
  9. Mortal's Rules
  10. The Fall
  11. D-MAN
  12. Cyber Metropolis
  13. Cyborg's March
  14. I'm Still Alive
  15. Snow Was falling
  16. The Last Waltz


Technical Details


  •  Made with soul, without cliche and without copying other authors, from concept to mastering
  •  Unique Author's Sound by Aquartos
  •  Mastered special for games

Number of Audio Wavs: 16

Number of Audio Cues: 16

Sample rate / bit rate: 44.100

Does music loop: No

Minutes of audio provided: 55

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Thanks for your attention!