ArtcoreStudios: All products 50% off

Colossal Boss Pack

LeJeune Music - Music - Dec 4, 2023
Not Yet Rated

14 Tracks & Over 20mins of Epic Orchestral Boss Music!

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

Enhance your boss battles with the Colossal Boss Pack. Capture the action, despair, and epicness of your encounters. Colossal Boss Pack brings your project to life with 14 original orchestral tracks of loopable pieces and ostinato loops.

Demos of each track are available in the link:

Technical Details

Features: 14 Tracks of epic orchestral music. 10 boss themes, and 4 ostinato loopable patterns.

Here is a list of the tracks:

  • Behemoth
  • Basilisk
  • Jin
  • Morgawr
  • The Great Old One
  • Titan
  • Jotun
  • Roc
  • Greatwyrm
  • Leviathan
  • Roc Loops
  • Leviathan Loop
  • Jotun Loop
  • Ostinato Loop

Number of Audio Wavs: 14

Number of Audio Cues: 14

Sample rate/bit rate: 44,100 Hz/16 bit.

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 24 minutes, 17 seconds.

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Documentation: I composed this original music using sibelius and virtual instruments from the East-West.