Blockbuster Tension + Action Music Pack

Kyle Wittlin - Music - Oct 13, 2015
5 out of 5 stars(1 rating)
  • 100%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%

A massive compilation containing over 60+ minutes of original orchestral and hybrid electro-orchestral tension, suspense, and action music.

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    4.0 - 4.27, 5.0
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.


From pin-drop breath holds to the all out thunders of war, this pack will cover all your music needs and more!

Included in addition to the 50 original tracks are:

• 36 low level loops

• 48 medium level loops

• 47 high level loops

• 88 stingers

• over 150 sub-mixes for a complete audio solution!


• Professionally mastered audio

• Seamless loops

• Unique themes, realistic and powerful instruments

• Specialized for video games

• Available in MP3 or WAV formats

This is ideal for game intro titles, end titles, hold screens, menu screens, or as background music in a game. Most of the tracks can be seamlessly looped and can be adapted to different style of games. Multiple edits and parts have been included for maximum flexibility. Most tracks will have several edited versions and include their individual track sections as seamless loops. Includes thunderous taiko drums, ripping marcatto strings, blaring brass, and subtle and screaming synths.

Technical Details

Number of Audio tracks: 50
Number of Audio Cues: 384
Sample rate \ bit rate: 44.1 kHz, 16bit Stereo WAVs, (320KBPS MP3 available upon request)
List of included tracks: (see above)
Does music\audio loop: Yes (each track offers at least 1 looping section)
How many sound FX: 88 stingers are provided
How many minutes of audio provided: 62 minutes+