Alexander Sychov: All products 50% off

Piano Music Pack - A Whirlwind of Emotions

KarpoSoundtracks - Music - Mar 11, 2023
5 out of 5 stars(1 rating)
  • 100%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%

A diverse collection of 20 unique and emotive piano pieces in WAV and MP3 format, including an orchestral version, perfect for adding emotion and depth to any project.

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    5.0 - 5.4
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

A collection of diverse piano pieces that will take you on a journey through a range of emotions. With a mix of intimate and beautiful tracks, as well as a fair share of fierce and upbeat pieces, this pack is sure to have something for everyone.

Included in the pack are 20 unique tracks, all in WAV format (24 bit, 44.1 kHz) and MP3 format (320kbps), and stereo, for a total of 50 minutes of unique music. 19 of the tracks are also loopable. This pack also includes an orchestral rendition of one of the tracks, "Vayoulissy's Theme," for an added layer of drama and emotion.

With a wide variety of tracks to choose from, this music pack is perfect for your game, and is sure to add an extra layer of emotion and depth to your work.

So don't wait, purchase this pack today and elevate your projects to the next level!

SoundCloud Link

Technical Details

Windows: (Yes/No)

Mac: (Yes/No)

Number of Audio Wavs: 49

Number of Audio Cues: 49

-All files are in WAV format (24 bit, 44.1 kHz) and MP3 format (320kbps).

-Both WAV and MP3 files are stereo.

-Size: 1.6GB

-50 minutes of unique music.

-20 unique tracks.

-19 loopable files.

-An additional orchestral version for one of the tracks.

TRACKLIST (44.1kHz, 24bit, Stereo):

- A Whirlwind of Emotions [3:03]

- Wellspring [2:48]

- Raining [3:25]

- Sea [4:01]

- Love Story [2:50]

- Evil Entity [4:18]

- Please Leave While I Try to Keep it Together [4:05]

- Vayoulissy's Theme (Orchestral Version) [4:34]

- Watching The Stars Together [1:40]

- Sad [0:52]

- Jumping Through A Field [1:02]

- Dance A Waltz [0:54]

- The Knight's Story [0:59]

- Running in the Wild [1:23]

- In A Hurry [1:19]

- It Goes On & On Nd' On [1:50]

- Uncertain For Sure [1:46]

- Life [1:18]

- Wait.. [1:07]

- Vayoulissy's Theme [2:28]

- Breeze [4:03]