The Spring Creator sale is here! Save up to 70% on select products now through April 18.

8bit Ultimate Music Collection - Pixel Kingdom

KarpoSoundtracks - Music - Feb 22, 2024
5 out of 5 stars(1 rating)
  • 100%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%

Pixel Kingdom: 594 mins, 415 tracks. Dynamic, immersive 8bit music. Embark now!

On Sale$99.99
$49.99Sign in to Buy
  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.


🎮 Welcome to Pixel Kingdom's 8bit Ultimate Music Collection 1.0.0!

Embark on a sonic journey into the immersive world of pixelated game development with the meticulously crafted musical masterpiece - the 8bit Ultimate Music Collection. This monumental pack transcends mere compilation; it stands as your indispensable resource, addressing every musical nuance your pixelated game development craves.

🎵 Key Features:

  • Length: Immerse yourself in a staggering 594 minutes (9 hours and 54 minutes) of carefully composed music, guaranteed safe to use on YouTube!
  • Variety: With 259 loopable tracks and 415 unique tracks, experience a dynamic range from sweet and beautiful to eerie and horrifying to melodic, fast paced and experimental music, and much more!
  • Quality: All WAV files are presented in 24-bit (2116 kbps) at 44100Hz, ensuring the highest audio fidelity. all tracks are presented in stereo.
  • Size: Unleash the power of 11.8GB of musical excellence, providing an expansive soundscape for your game.

🌐 Ultimate Pixelated Gaming Experience:

Crafted exclusively for pixelated games, this collection surpasses expectations. Explore lush landscapes, encounter epic battles, or navigate mysterious realms; each track breathes life into your pixelated universe.

🎼 Distinct Music Sections:

Explore the diverse realms of Pixel Kingdom through our meticulously categorized sections:

  • Sentimental: Evoking emotions with heartwarming melodies.
  • Upbeat: Infusing energy and positivity into your gameplay.
  • Fierce: Unleashing powerful and intense musical expressions.
  • Rhythmic or Energetic: Keeping the pace alive with dynamic beats.
  • Dramatic: Setting the stage for epic storytelling.
  • Mischievous: Adding a touch of playfulness and mischief.
  • Mechanical: Enhancing futuristic or industrial gaming environments.
  • Casual: Laid-back tunes perfect for serene moments.
  • Minimalistic: Stripping down to simplicity for ambient settings.
  • Unsettling and Rhythmic: Creating tension with unsettling rhythms.
  • Unsettling: Building an atmosphere of suspense and unease.
  • Soothing: Providing calming sounds for relaxation.
  • Intensely Aggressive: Amplifying intensity in high-stakes situations.
  • Weird or Psychedelic: Embracing the strange and otherworldly.
  • Short Cues: Celebrate triumph or navigate setbacks with short and impactful cues.

🚀 Future-Proof Your Soundtrack:

But wait, there's more! Pixel Kingdom is not just a one-time affair; it's an evolving symphony. We invite your feedback and suggestions for track additions. Our commitment is to continually enhance your gaming experience, ensuring Pixel Kingdom stays ahead of your creative needs.

Get it now and embark on an auditory odyssey with Pixel Kingdom.

Technical Details

  • Number of Audio Wavs: 421
  • Number of Audio Cues: 421
  • Does music loop: (Yes)
  • Supported Development Platforms: Windows: (Yes), Mac: (Yes)
  • All tracks are provided in WAV format (24 bit, 44.1 kHz).
  • All tracks are presented in stereo.
  • Total size: 8.92GB
  • Duration: 9 hours & 54 minutes of unique music.
  • Tracks: 415 unique tracks, including 259 loopable tracks.
  • YouTube-Safe: All tracks are suitable for use on YouTube.