The June sale is here! Save up to 70% on select products now through June 20.

Dark Wild West 2 Music Pack

MarikaSchanz - Music - Oct 23, 2022
5 out of 5 stars(1 rating)
  • 100%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%

Atmospheric and Dark Wild West Music with 11 unique tracks and one ambient Bonus Track

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    5.0 - 5.4
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.




Atmospheric guitars combined with epic drums up to a full orchestra.

The Dark Wild West Music Pack includes 11 unique tracks and 1 ambient track. 

The music holds spaghetti-western elements mixed with country guitars and 

Cinematic strings and drums, to create a moody, dark and mysterious 

atmosphere perfect for your next game/video/stream.

Its also part of the Dark West Bundle

Track list

  1. Bad Company
  2. Bad Lands
  3. Counting Shots
  4. Danger Side
  5. Greenhorn
  6. Lake Side Song
  7. Lazy Devils
  8. Rusty Strings
  9. The Canjo Road
  10. The Gang
  11. The Last Opera
  12. Tumbleweeds

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 12

Number of Audio Cues: 12

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz/16 bit

Does music loop: No

Minutes of audio provided: 43 Minutes

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes