Dystopia Vol. 1

Average Rating:  
X Rating Failed

Seven ambient tracks and five loops derived from them.

  • Supported Target Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions


Preview: youtube.com/watch?v=SsmzLnhZIaY

Twelve ambient tracks (7 tracks + 5 loops derived from them), that range from dirty, noisy and haunting to calmer ones. Suites any situation that calls for such ambient tracks and moods.

1. Welcome to Scorched Earth - BRAAAM!! You're welcome.
2. Sunrise Illuminations - Calm, haunting feelings and sun rising from the distant horizon.
3. Burned Valley - Imagine exploring a deserted, burned valley or a ravine.
4. a - Radiated Desert - A bit noisy ambience for any situation that needs a bit of static to it's background.
b - Radiated Desert (Less Noise) - Same track as 4a, but with less emphasis on the noisy top.
5. Radiation Zone Alpha - Dirty, creepy place.
6. Radiation Zone Sub-Level - Imagine your self below that dirty, creepy place.

1. Burned Valley LOOP
2. Radiated Desert LOOP
3. Radiated Desert (Less Noise) LOOP
4. Radiation Zone Alpha LOOP
5. Radiation Zone Sub-Level LOOP

Technical Details

Number of Audio tracks: 12
Number of Audio Cues: 12
Sample rate \ bit rate: 44.1 kHz, 16bit Stereo WAVs
Does music\audio loop: No
How many sound FX: 0
How many minutes of audio provided: 14.6
Intended Platform: All
Platforms Tested: Windows
Documentation Included: No



Previous Next
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
Login to comment
X Report this Comment
X Attention

X Edit this Comment
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
X Remove this Comment

Are you sure you want to remove this comment?

X Attention