11.30.2015

Save Big on the Marketplace Today

By Dana Cowley

Our first Cyber Monday sale is now live in the Unreal Engine Marketplace!

Ten of our best-selling packs are marked down for 24 hours. The sale will end tomorrow at 3am PST / 6am EST / 11am GMT.

We're pleased to offer you special pricing on a variety of environments, props, animations and more. Check out the On Sale page or keep scrolling for details.

 

Country Side 

by PolyPixel

$31.50

Reg: $44.99 (30% off)

Generic Shooter Sample

by Gamemakin

$20.99

Reg: $49.99 (60% off)

HAL Archviz Toolkit

by Hoyt Architecture Lab

$59.50

Reg: $84.99 (30% off)

Ultra Dynamic Sky

by Everett Gunther

$21.99

Reg: $29.99 (30% off)

Weather FX

by SuperGenius

$20.99

Reg: $24.99 (20% off)

Zombie Motion Capture Animations

by Motion Capture Online

$74.99

Reg: $149.99 (50% off)

Zombie Model & Animations

by T-Pose

$21.99

Reg. $29.99 (30% off)

FX Star Starter Kit

by Jeremy Baldwin

$3.99

Reg: $4.99 (20% off)

Bumping Pub

by Bumping Workshop

$3.99

Reg: $4.99 (20% off)

SuperGrid Starter Pack

by ZeOrb

$14.99

Reg: $19.99 (30% off)

 

To purchase items, make your way to our Marketplace tab in the Epic Games launcher.

Want to be a Marketplace seller? Check out our submission guidelines!

Please sound off with any feedback in the comments section or in the Marketplace forums

We're happy to hear from you, and always love seeing what you're creating with Unreal.

Recent Posts

Sinner: Sacrifice for Redemption - Defeating the Seven Deadly Sins in a Fight for Your Life

Crushed under the weight and darkness of his own soul, Adam, Sinner: Sacrif...

BMW Brings Mixed Reality to Automotive Design with Unreal Engine

The world of automotive design is changing rapidly, with real-time technolo...

Sumo Digital Discusses Shipping on Nintendo Switch

The studio that used Unreal Engine to bring Snake Pass to Switch speaks abo...