虚幻引擎品牌指南及商标应用


如需要在项目中或者宣传材料中使用虚幻引擎 LOGO 的话,可以从 这里 获取。我们比较希望展示下图所示的 LOGO 形式。

也请下载这份 注册商标授权协议的表格,填写完后发送至 legal@epicgames.com 邮箱。


UnrealEngine%2FUELogo_2017_BlackAlone-770x400-770d9059ab5d8a85aebac03f3821324cf5449aef



尽管所有授权用户都可以参与虚幻引擎商标授权,但是请注意,视情况而定,我们保留拒绝那些和 Epic 的品牌形象不相符的项目(比如,预期娱乐软件分级委员会评定为高于 M 级的游戏,具有色情文学、极端暴力等的游戏)使用我们的商标的权利。如果您不确定您的项目是否符合这些要求,请和我们进行确认。

我们将尽快给您回复,但是请容许两周的时间让我们来处理您的请求。您必须收到真正的准许,才能对虚幻引擎商标进行修改或自定义处理。感谢您使用虚幻引擎技术进行创作。

如果您认为我们的风格指南不清楚,或者如果您想自定义虚幻引擎商标来满足您自己的品牌推广需求,那么请将材料以 JPEG、PNG 或 PDF 的格式提交到 branding@unrealengine.com,以获得批准。我们也能够接收 WMV 和 MOV 格式的视频。


如果您是记者,正在寻找虚幻引擎相关资料,请浏览我们的 epic.gamespress.com 网站,任意疑问也请咨询 pr@epicgames.com

Unreal Engine Branding Guidelines and Trademark Usage


Looking to implement the Unreal Engine logo in your UE4-powered project or marketing materials? You can access approved Unreal Engine logos here. The preferred logo is shown below.

Please download, complete and return the Trademark License Agreement Form to legal@epicgames.com prior to implementation of the Unreal Engine logo.


UnrealEngine%2FUELogo_2017_BlackAlone-770x400-770d9059ab5d8a85aebac03f3821324cf5449aef



While all licensees can enter into the Unreal Engine trademark license, please note that we withhold the right to refuse permission to use our trademarks on a case-by-case basis for projects that are inconsistent with Epic’s brand image (e.g., games with an anticipated ESRB rating higher than M, pornography, extreme violence, etc.). Please check with us if you are unsure if your project fits these requirements. 

We’ll respond to you as quickly as possible, however please allow up to two weeks for us to handle your request. You must receive actual approval from Epic before proceeding with alterations or custom treatments to the Unreal Engine logo.

If you find our Style Guide to be unclear, or if you wish to customize the Unreal Engine logo to fit your own branding needs, please submit materials to be approved in JPEG, PNG or PDF format to branding@unrealengine.com. We can also accept videos in WMV and MOV formats. Thank you for building with Unreal Engine technology! 

If you are a journalist looking for assets, get started by registering at our press site, epic.gamespress.com, and please contact us with any inquires at pr@epicgames.com.